Sabtu, Maret 19, 2011

Email media cetak

-->
ayo kirim karyamu ??????
jangan hanya bengong?????

1. ANTARA
Website: http://www.antara.co.id
Email: sekretariatredaksi@antara.co.id
2. BERITA KOTA
Email : berikot@biz.net.id
3. BISNIS INDONESIA
Email : redaksi@bisnis.co.id
4. DETIK.COM
Email: redaksi@detik.com
5. HARIAN TERBIT
Email : terbit@harianterbit.com
6. SENTANA)
Email : redaksi_sentara@plasa.com,
harianumumsentana@yahoo.com
7. INDOPOS
Email : editor@indopos.co.id
indopos@jawapos.co.id
iklan@indopos.co.id
8. INVESTOR DAILY)
Email : koraninvestor@investor.co.id
9. KOMPAS ONLINE
redaksikcm@kompas.co.id
redaksikcm@kompas.com
iklankcm@kompas.com
KOMPAS CETAK
Email : kompas@kompas.com
10. KORAN TEMPO
Email : koran@tempo.co.id,
interaktif@tempo.co.id
11. MEDIA INDONESIA
E-mail : redaksi@mediaindonesia.com
12. POS KOTA (google)
Email : redaksi@harianposkota.com
13. RAKYAT MERDEKA
Email : redaksi@rakyatmerdeka.co.id.
Email : dprm_online@plasa.com
14. BISNIS HARIAN
Email. : bisnisharian@yahoo.com
15. REPUBLIKA
Email : sekretariat@republika.co.id
16. SEPUTAR INDONESIA
Email : redaksi@seputar-indonesia.com
17. SINAR HARAPAN
Email : redaksi@sinarharapan.co.id,
info@sinarharapan.co.id,
iklan@sinarharapan.co.id
18. SUARA KARYA
e-mail: redaksi@suarakarya-online.com
19. SUARA PEMBARUAN.
E-mail : koransp@suarapembaruan.com
20. THE JAKARTA POST
Email : editorial@thejakartapost.com
21. WARTA KOTA (google)
Email : mailto:warkot@indomedia.com,
22. Kompas Cyber Media (KCM)
kcm@kompas.com
23. FORUM KEADILAN (google)
Email : redaksi@forum.co.id
24. GATRA
Langganan Majalah: langganan@gatra.com
Redaksi Majalah: redaksi@gatra.com
Surat Pembaca: surat@gatra.com
Redaksi Gatra.com: gatracom@gatra.com
Administrator Gobang: gobang@gatra.com
Administrator Gatra.com: admin@gatra.com
25. INVESTOR
Email : redaksi@investor.co.id
26. KONTAN
Email : moderator@kontan.co.id
Email iklan: angie.pinontoan@kontan.co.id
27. PROSPEKTIF
Email : info@prospektif.com
28. SWA
Email: distribution.swa@swamail.com
Email : swaredaksi@cbn.net.id
29. TEMPO
Email : red@tempo.co.id (majalah)
Email : Koran@tempo.co.id (Tempo interaktif)
30. TRUST
Email : redaksi@majalahtrust.com
31. WARTA EKONOMI
e-Mail: redaksi@wartaekonomi.com
32. LAMPUNG POST
Email: redaksi@lampungpost.co.id
33. RADAR LAMPUNG
Email: radarlampungonline@gmail.com
34. SUARA MERDEKA
Email : redaksi@suaramerdeka.com
35. WAWASAN
Email: wawasanredaksi@indosat.net.id
36. BERNAS(Mimbar Bebas)
Email : bernasjogja@yahoo.com
37. KEDAULATAN RAKYAT
Email : redaksi@kr.co.id
38. JAWA POS
Email : editor@jawapos.co.id
39. PONTIANAK POS
Email : redaksi@pontianakpost.com
41. PIKIRAN RAKYAT
Email : redaksi@pikiran-rakyat.com
42. KALTIM POST
Email : redaksi@kaltimpost.net
43. BALI POST
Email: iklan@balipost.co.id
46. SOLO POS
Email: redaksi@solopos.net
E-mail : Pusdok@solopos.net
47. SURYA
Email : surya1@padinet.com
48. SRIWIJAYA POST
E-mail: redaksi@sripoku.com, sriwijayapost@yahoo.com
49. RIAU POS
Email: redaksi@riaupos.com (redaksi) info@riaupos.com (online)
50. BANJARMASIN POST
Email: redaksi@banjarmasinpost.co.id
51. MANADO POST
Email: info@jpnn.com
Email : Editor@mdopost.com


copy by : ceritakita.com


Reaksi:

0 komentar: